Life is Complicated or Simple…….

Life is not complicated it is made to be so. We make the life simple or complicated through our thought or work. The work or the thought act’s as a result latter on for our future. The future decides our life as complicated or simple. For many people life may be complicated, but for some other people life is full of stress, for some other people life is a happy place, for some other like children, animals, tress, life is so simple. Thus life is what you think it is to you, it depends upon your nature of thinking or seeing life.

Life is so complicated……..

Life is so complicated at the moment.

Nothing is simple and straight forward anymore.

Nothing is as it seems.

Always there is a hidden agenda.

Waiting to grab you when you least expect it.

Not a single thing can be accomplished without complications.

Nothing is for sir anymore.

Like there is always a day and a night.

Not a single thing is easy and predictable.

Its like trying to guess the weather everyday.

Everything is so much more harder these days.

When did life became so complicated?

How did life became so complicated?

Why did life became so complicated?

Nobody really knows.

Nobody has any reasons why.

Nobody has any solutions either.

All I know is that.

Life is so very complicated.

Loosing someone from your life is very difficult because the person who is lost was an important personality in our life. It feels bad at time. We often hear people saying that “Stay Strong you will face many difficulties in life this is just the starting”. Staying is good,but remember staying strong is not always good because if you are strong than the world will take you for granted. Sometimes it is good to be strong and sometimes its good to show your weakness because staying strong is not always good because when you show your strong side the world tends to believe that you don’t get weak at times but when you show your weak side the world tends to tell you are double standard. Its good to be double standard at times because then the world gets to know the both sides of your attitude.

I wish I could turn back Time……

How I wish I could turn back time,

To the days when he was mine.

To the days when our hearts were one,

When our clocks of love had just began.

How I wish I could turn back time,

To when his love seemed like a crime.

When he held me tight for O’so long,

When his voice was my favorite song.

But the hands of time cannot go back,

And I must learn to face the fat.

His new life has no room for me;

Yet still I love him…….secretly.

Let’s, face it, you did steal me. But you saved my life too. And somewhere in the middle, you showed me a place so different and beautiful, I can never get it out of my mind. And I can’t get you out of there either. You’re stuck in my brain like my own blood vessels.

Leave a comment